Unsuccessful experiment ...

in #beauty6 years ago

This story may have happened to many women. One evening my work colleague called Natalia and told me the news, until the morning she could not wait to tell her at work.

"I'm different, you will not recognize me when you see it," she said on the phone. To my questions answered that it is better to see with my own eyes. When I came to work, it was really not Natalia to find out. In the place of the nondescript Natalia sat a spectacular blonde and shone with happiness. On the questions of female colleagues she said that she went to a manicure in one salon, not far from home, and a young girl persuaded to dye her hair. The address of this salon and the phone were asked by several women, including myself, I wanted to change something in the color of my hair, especially my melirovanie, already grown. I called the salon and I was recorded the next evening. In the salon I met a young girl and I thought that it was the master who created the miracle with Natalya. The girl offered me a black color for my beautiful, bright eyes and I agreed, She worked on my color for a long time and explained what shades of black and brown she combines, and I 100% felt that I made the right decision. But when the girl took off the towel, the first thing I experienced was horror, but the master girl saw my reaction calming down; "Do not worry, will we dry it now? and the color will be different. " But when the hair was dried, the hair was cast in some green color and in the mirror I did not recognize myself, I wanted to cry, a woman looking very hard and dark looked at me from the mirror. On the second day I had to go to my master to wash off the black color and dye my hair again. Whose mistake was it? My or the master is not clear to me, but my experiment failed.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community @nicole-burke, I hope you will have a blast here :)

welcome to steemit @nicole-burke, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Happy New year Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Congratulations @nicole-burke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17