Beauty secrets # 5 or mask for the eye area from the Bioaqua brand.

in #beauty6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Today I want to tell you about my next acquisition - a mask for the zone around the eyes. I have long wanted to buy something like this for the care of the skin around the eyes. With age, this zone needs constant care. I already told you about the products of my beloved Chinese brand Bioaqua. I found exactly what I wanted from this brand.
The jar with the mask is packed in a beautiful holographic blue box, which was slightly wrinkled because of the postal shipment. The jar itself was not affected at all.

3HnXEa9_GNs.jpg

There is a glass jar with a metal lid inside the box.

kF9S_6gGfas.jpg

There are some tissue wipes inside the jar which are impregnated with a special composition.

UTB8_qelr8ahduJk43Jaq6zM8FXa3.jpg

I really liked the composition, it includes - hamamelis virginiana, avena sativa, osmanthus fragrans and some others.
There is also a small tweezers in the box to take out the applicators. It is very convenient.

TSvktLdpSAo.jpg

I use this mask in the evening before going to bed, along with the basic facial skin care. I noticed that this mask perfectly moisturizes and tones the skin around the eyes. Dark circles under the eyes became smaller.
I definitely recommend this mask to buying :) I'm sure you'll like the result!

91jCpqg9DlQ.jpg

Thank you very much for your attention! I hope that this information turned out to be necessary for you.

Sort:  

Actually is a very good brand. I had some mask and was good 😍

Do you know this brand? What skin care products have you already used?

Yes, I bought on alliexpress. I used the black mask.

Oh! I know the mask you're talking about! But I've never used it before.

It's​ really worth to try :D Maybe not "amazing" result ​ but still is good.

Although there is an opinion that cosmetics and makeup are exclusively things for women, I sometimes also use hand and foot creams. So all that is useful and necessary for me - I'm interested.

Do you know if this is vegan friendly/eco-conscious/etc? Looks so nice!

All information is written in Chinese. But in that little information that is written in English, I did not find any mention of the use of animals or anything like that. Do you mean that?

Yeah I just wondered! Thanks, I'm gonna try find some in england!

AliEkspress will be very helpful in your search :)

a very exclusive package, hopefully usefulness is also good. whether bioaqua is exported to Indonesia? I want to try it.

I buy cosmetics of Bioaqua brand in the online store AliEkspress. I think they send parcels to Indonesia.

How can I get this facial mask, I have some dark spots on my face that I would love to get it asap. How effective is it and what is the cost like.

This mask is for the zone around the eyes only. This product costs about 5 dollars. I really like this price :)

Beautiful post

Looks natural.
New way to keep your skin healthy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94