You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Beauty: 5 Easy And Natural Cleansers for Healthy Skin

in #beauty5 years ago

To clean my face I normally use handmade clay or aloe vera soap. I love them. I have a friend who makes them from various natural ingredients, from mud to tomato, coconut, roses. To remove the makeup floor wet a cotton wool with coconut or argan oils. In fact, sometimes I use one first, remove it and then use the other. It's a practice that leaves my skin smoother and cleaner. Likewise, I have read that the best thing to do is to clean your face at night and try to do it not so often in the morning. If you slept with a clean face, morning oils are essential to keep your face fresh. Always happy to read to you, @honeydue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44