You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Beauty: 6 Amazing Teas For Your Skin

in #beauty5 years ago

I must admit that I'm not much of a tea lover and I prefer coffee more. However, I am one of those who sometimes consume them because I recognize their effectiveness. Normally I don't use tea in my beauty routine, but I have used some for some types of discomforts and they are perfect. For example, I use malojillo for poor digestion, just like cinnamon tea. By the way, a cinnamon tea with honey before going to bed will make your intestines thank you. Cinnamon is also good for the skin, but in small quantities. Rosemary water is not only good for hair, like chamomile, but it is also an excellent anti-oxidation drink. Nature is an excellent ally and the best, within reach. Good post, @honeydue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47