L'oreal Revitalift Triple Power Deep Acting Moisturizer review

in #beauty7 years ago

This is my review and demo for L'oreal Revitalift Triple Power Deep Acting Moisturizer. I received this product free to try out from Influenster. I was part of the fourteen-day Revitalift Challenge. All opinions are my own and will always be whether I get a product free or not.

The moisturizer comes in a nice hefty jar. The product itself is creamy and has a light scent to it. It's a light scent though and didn't seem to linger too long on my skin that I could notice. I didn't break out or have any adverse effects from the moisturizer. The cream goes a long way with a little bit. I noticed if I put too much on my face would feel a little greasy.

The moisturizer is deep acting because of the Pro-Xylane Hyaluronic Acid. It quickly penetrates to fight wrinkles, re-densify skin, and refirm the skin. My skin was noticeably softer after taking the 14-day Revitalift Challenge. I also noticed some of my fine lines disappear on top of my skin feeling softer.

Overall I like the product and may continue to use it. My skin is a bit oily and when I put too much on I can feel it. The moisturizer also tingles a bit after using it. Not a bad tingle, or irritating. I took it as the product was working its way deep to fight the wrinkles. Here is a before and after photograph.

new.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mystina83! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83