A Guide to Becoming a Professional Makeup Artist

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

A Guide to Becoming a Professional Makeup Artist

How To Become A Professional Makeup Artist.png
Source

This article might be interesting for you if you’ve always wanted to get into makeup.

If you love makeup, and doing it with passion, but you’re not sure how you can get a Makeup Artist here is an article with some useful information how you can start it in different countries:

I’m going to tell you my experience…

I’m a makeup artist and I did one part of the makeup artist is Brisbane and the other part here in Vienna.

If people are asking you what you want to do in the future or now and your answer is: “I want to be a Makeup Artist”
They will laugh at you in light of the fact that most of the people think that it isn't a job, it’s just a waste of time, you’ll never have a chance, you need to have a good education otherwise you’re nothing and so on…. Trust me, I know it because these sentences I’m hearing all the time!

But guess what! Makeup is my passion, my creativity. I have my way of how I’m becoming a Makeup Artist! I do not listen to these people!

Remember: When you're surrounded with negative people -> You’ll, and your thoughts are negative. If positive people surround you -> You’ll be a positive person, and this makes everything possible!

A Makeup Artist can be an independent worker or as an employee, but this is your choice.
I decided to be my own Boss, and I’m growing slowly, but I’m focused and motivated that I can reach my goal!

As a Makeup Artist, you need to be special and showing off! So that folks are noticing you.
You need to get your own experiences, also, you have to gain from your mistakes and move forward!

Nobody should control your life! Do what your LOVE and YES it can be hard sometimes!
But you can do this!

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2

Sort:  

Yes ure right ! Dont listen to what other people say! It is ur live, ur choice, ur future, just do what u feel like doing and what will makes u happy!
Already upvoted and followed you !
Hope you can write more about life of makeup artist and also some make up tips 😊

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42