How to wear a MANLY BEARD - A Manly Steemit Makeup Tutorial

in #beauty8 years ago (edited)


My Manly tutorial on how to rock a badass beard. The secret is in the monkey jizz see video for details In the spirit of steemit, @roelandp & @guerrint I now bring you something manlier then makeup... Today I show you how to wear a MANLY Beard

Take it from my homie Jesus Christ...

"When you rock a beard, YOU GET RESPECT" - Jesus Christ 23BC

You ain't a man unless you wear a beard... If you don't have one... MAKE ONE
Today I show you how to wear a beard like a REAL MAN should.

SEE EXAMPLE BELOW

If you have a lack of facial hair... or any hair for that matter... reach on down to your pubic area, give it a nice shave, gather your pubic hair together along with some sticky cream and get to work... IT'S TIME TO BE A MAN

#boypower #steemit #taraisback #tara #makeup #beauty #mac #steemwatch #marketing #steem #roelandp #roelandpisback #fun #humor #impersonation #video #tutorial #wallacecarranza #mrwang #drunkcooking #howtobeaman #howtowearabeard #style #manpower #manlybeard #steemit #funny

Sort:  

I knew my beard was good for something...

Women will never understand the power...

@afterdark I could think of another thing your beard would be good for too. I can even picture that in my head :)

Cool post! oh btw:
https://steemit.com/@bitrex/transfers

10% of 550 SD isn't 20.

Hey thanks for the call out... maybe you should pay more attention before you comment next time :)
see below
http://imgur.com/4U3jPK1

http://imgur.com/evRk7dD

I misread your memo, I understand the "here is part of 10%" part now.

Finally a beard post..!

Yes, Steemit was missing the beards... problem solved

@arcaneinfo you should then wait with anticipation for my future post, it will involve a beard. And....no I'm not a bearded woman.


i have done something wrong!!! please more detailed tutorial!!!!

looks like a cat is up to no good on your face... Yes definitely will update my tutorial

Makeup does not sound too manly!
Your post should be on funny ;)

sometimes the tags don't register right.. this one however was my fault. Good call

I think the tag is ok..trial and error beards can be in beauty, a lady may call a beard beautiful.

Chicks dig the beard

Instructions not clear. Beard caught in ceiling fan.

not responsible for beardsanity or injuries that may occur from attempting to be one epic motherxxxx

Now this is what I'm talking about...

lmao, hahaha.. rock it dude

i can hardly find one pubic hair on by balls at 23 years of age, i have no chance! (joking)

might trim it to a goatie ;D (thats not me either hahaha)

looks like you gotta ingrown hair their buddy

hahahah @mrwang I think your make up artist should have add up monobrow to compliment manly look.
My future post will involve beard theme, but taking it to the next level. Would love to know your opinion on it once I'll show it to Steemit world.

Bring it, I'd be more then happy to talk beards with ya :P.. and welcome to the community :)

Be sure to follow me and check out my other videos..

Thanks @mrwang happy to join the community. Looking forward to beard chat :)
And yes followed you as well! :)

Lol! I want $30,000 for doing a makeup tutorial too!

haha, I feel ya... doesn't hurt to try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64