You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Standards of 2016 - Kardashians, Instagram and Diet Teas

in #beauty8 years ago

That is a highly rare and valuable opinion you have there. It takes a lot of emotional intelligence to get to that level of understanding the psychology behind attraction and courage to question it. The majority people I'm not sure if it's out of fear or ignorance, or maybe both, will never question themselves and that really is the only problem. I always tell my friends when they ask me for advice "I won't tell you what to do, but whatever you choose to do but please do it with conscious. If you're going to do something stupid, at least know the purpose and consequences". I think if you get to the point where you know who you are, know why you act the way you do, are honest to yourself and not afraid to evaluate your emotions and behavior that's when you stop wasting time, stop negativity from getting to you and eventually you will find happiness. It's not easy, but surely worth it. Thanks for your thoughts, made me think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45