High School Life Diaries - EVERY GIRL IS BORN A PRINCESS, SO BE ONE! 💖🌹

in #beauty6 years ago

jma.jpg

I am a princess. All girls are. Even if they live in tiny old attics. Even if they dress in rags, even if they aren't pretty, or smart, or young. They are still princesses. -- Frances Hodgson Burnett

High School Life Diaries - Every Girl is Born a Princess

______

As the youngest of the family, I am born blessed as I have 3 sisters who will take good care of me aside from my parents. It's has its major PROS but the CONS are never far behind. I am sharing them to you.

The P.E.R.K.S. Of Being the Youngest

Hand-Me-Downs

Some may find on their list of disadvantages but for me it is an ADVANTAGE! Imagine, I have lots and lots of clothes to choose from and most of them are not that damaged as my sisters do have lots of clothes that was given by our Aunties from U.S. and Canada. They are good quality and do look great on me. 💖


You know if someone tries to mess with you, your older siblings has your back

They always got my back... as always!


Your older siblings are forced to do things for you.

Te Cy @trydaily?


You will forever be the baby.

You always got special treatment and whether your parents admit it or not, you’re definitely the favourite. 😍


Whether you are the eldest, the middle child and the youngest -- ALL GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND IS BORN A PRINCESS

Happy Friday!

@missnobody

Toodles!💕

Sort:  

I really like this post missnobody!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63