Pretty in Pink

in #beauty6 years ago

purse 1.PNG

Who doesn't like pink ... but especially feeling pretty in pink. Sometimes you might think how can I incorporate pink into my every day? Well, that's something that's quit simple. I have picked my top favorite pink products - trying saying that ten times fast.

Pink Beauty Products:
I am loving the Urban Decay Naked 3 pallet and how beautiful and feminine colors. It's so versatile with the amount of looks that can be created. Add Dior Blush 876 Happy Cherry and finish with Chanel Rouge Coco 428 Legende or with the Nars Satin Lipstick Rikugien for a complete chic look.

I've been looking for a classic pink and have finally found it...Opi Nail Polish Let's Be Friends. It's from the Hello Kitty collection, so it was definitely hard to find, but was a victory when I did.

Before leaving the house, I love spraying my Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy. Victoria's Secret Tease Mist is a similar smell and works for those days where I am just running an errand, or need to travel and do not want to carry my perfume bottle in my luggage.

Hair Products:

Looking for the best blow-out you must add Drybar Hot Toddy and Nexxus Mousse Plus Volumizing Foam to your hair regime.

Accessories:

To add a little extra pink glam to the day, I love my velour pink crossover body bag and chic rose gold and pink ring from express and matching earrings I discovered in TJ Maxx. Of course, I will need my battery pack charger that I spotted in Marshalls for $9.99!

purse 2.PNG

purse 3.PNG

purse 4.PNG

Sort:  

Very Good Photo. Thanks For Share~

Thank you for the love and support!

yes!!!!! I love pink & sparkle so much ❤️

Btw the signature is very cool! how did you make it?

thank you, this signature design by myself, software: photoshop+AE :)

Wow love it!! Amazing Job!! And unique!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13