My CC Cream Experience with ChanelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

DSC09901.jpg

I recently purchased Chanel’s CC cream. My color is 30 beige, and I felt like it was a really good match. It was just enough color to make me have a healthy glow, however, I feel if I put a little too much, then you can see a slight difference. But I am able to fix that by blending some cc cream to my neck. I have been told that it gives me a natural glow and I cannot disagree with that.

The coverage is perfect for me. I don’t like foundations that are too heavy, however, this is not a foundation, but it’s just as good. I would say the coverage is a medium-light coverage, and does not look overwhelming or cakey if you decide to layer. A great benefit of this product is that it comes with 50 SPF. It definitely is an everyday product.

The only downfall, is that currently there are only three shades available. Beige 20, Beige 30 and Beige 40. Also, it only works for those with yellow undertones. Hopefully, additional shades will be added to this collection.

For a complete Chanel daytime look try the CC Cream with the Joues Contraste powder blush, Inimitable Intense mascara and top it off with Rouge Coco #434 Mademoiselle. Check out exactly that below.

DSC09948.jpg

DSC09956.jpg

DSC09958.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54