Beauty Product of the Month: Inimitable Intense Mascara

in #beauty6 years ago

makeup.PNG

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I have been using Chanel’s Inimitable Intense Mascara for over three years now and I fall in love each time I use it. I am blessed to say I have long lashes, but when I would use certain mascaras, it would make my lashes look fake thick. I was on the lookout for something that can make my lashes stand out while looking super natural. I am someone who tends to look younger than my age, so when trying on different mascaras, I looked like I was playing dress up with mommy's make up. I definitely don’t have that feeling when using Chanel’s Inimitable Intense Mascara.

This mascara comes currently in four different colors: 10 Noir, 20 Brun, 40 Rouge Noir and 50 Purple. Personally, I have a deep love for the color black, making it my go to color. I love using it especially when rushing out the door, or just want a natural touch to my make up look. You can purchase Chanel’s Inimitable Intense Mascara on Chanel.com or any finer department stores such as Macy’s, Bloomingdales or Nordstrom’s. It has a retail price of $32.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54