Ulog 005; Baby steps 👣👣

in #beauty6 years ago

Hey faves❤
So today's ulog is about my yesterday's activities. I know, lol. But I guess I'm allowed to. I was too overwhelmed yesterday to blog about it but I guess better late than never.
But first, lemme start by using this opportunity to thank @surpassinggoogle for this amazing idea of him. You deserve all the accolades. You don't even know how much of a blessing you are to us. @surpassinggoogle you. God bless you @surpassinggoogle.
So back to me, I'm proud to annonce that my brand B.E.E_SIGNATURES is in business. I made my first wig yesterday 20180519_000804.jpg
It turned out pretty good for my first time.
20180518_235556.jpg
You just have to give me some accolades. I deserve it. I payed my dues.
If you happen to be in akwa ibom state and you want to get your wig done. Then I'm your girl. Bring your weave and I'll make it into a nice wig for you. At a very affordable price😁😁.
IMG-20180518-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, great handwork dear, keep it up, friends in akwaibom please do well to patronize

Thank you

Oh wow! Congratulations on making your first wig! I would not even begin to understand how one would do that. It is simply beautiful! We are happy to have you here at steem schools, as well!

Thank you so much! You have no idea how much it means to me. Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48