2min Transformation : How to curl your hair using a straightener

in #beauty6 years ago


2min Transformation : You don't need a curling iron to curl your hair. Watch my dtube video to see how easy it is to curl your hair using a straightener.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for share ! interesting method :))

Pleasure, glad you enjoyed it xxx

I appreciate it. Thank you. :)

Hmmmm... I have very fuzzy hair, and I use my Straightener to Straighten my hair. lol I never thought to use it to put curl back into my hair.. Very interesting post here.. Thanks for sharing..

Thank you!
You can even straighten your hair first and then use this method to create soft curls or to give body to your hair .
Xxx

Congratulations @melissacynthia, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13195 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2897.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you that's such good news!

@melissacynthia This is my favorite way to add curls :) Steem on.- @splendorhub

Try to do it with me 😂 I have that straight hair that when professionalist made this to me they are straight after 5 minutes 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63