Let's have a look ,on my today's beautiful photographs of the beautiful roses.

in #beauty7 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, for you I have a special gift please have a look on these beauties.
IMG-20180109-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180109-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20180109-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180109-WA0003.jpg

All these pictures are taken from my smart phone vivo v v.

Thanks for watching friends. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

wonderful flowers.great capture

Thanks for the nice words my dear brother.

Thanks for sharing dar ☺️

Thanks, isn't it beautiful?

Very awesome beautiful cutest pictures.your camera is amazing.nice article

Thanks for the sweet comments like my sweet flowers

Rose gives a beautiful smell and self-congratulation
Nice pic

Thanks for the nice compliment.

Very lovely, i like roses especially without thorns!

If you pick Roses without thorns ,you can't feel the pure beauty of it. Life is beautiful with pain and pleasure. Thanks for coming.

Yes... For sure!

Are these from your garden?

No it is from my friend's garden. I have lots of collecting, please go through my previous post. Thanks for coming friend.

They are lovely aunty

Thanks beta, how are you doing?

Wow awesome photo,,or very beautiful flower photography,,,thank you froend @maya7

Most welcome dear.

so nice flower dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34