River "Tista"..the beauty of Sikkim..

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0812.JPG
Tista river, a tributary of the Jamuna River flowing through India and Bangladesh. The Tista River also known as the "Teesta River"which is referred to as the lifeline of the state of Sikkim in India. I Have got the opportunity to visit that beautiful place when I was studying my college level.
Sikkim is a state in northeast India, bordered by Bhutan, Tibet and Nepal.Sikkim is one of the most beautiful tourist place in India.
This Tista River is the pride of Sikkim. There are two main Rivers in Sikkim, the Teesta and Rangeet. I had taken the picture of the River Teesta with my Samsung mobile camera.
If you like this post then follow,upvote and resteem .
Thanks for viewing my post. Keep steeming!

Sort:  

followed and upvoted you,if you like to know about steemit ,please follow me....!!!

Congratulations @mamu77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great post mamu77! keep it up! and thanks again for following!
()

Welcm!thanks for your compliment.

hey mamu77! I am following you.you can also check and follow my post @rizwankhan .appriciate you if you follow me

Simply wonderful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70