You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Korean Skincare

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Wow!!! I am Korean. So you've got me wanting to read your post. I din't know how much Korean Skincare is popular nowadays before I read your post. Very informative and detailed, well written. It helps me a lot to understand about people why they are interested in Korean culture.

I leave my painting for you for thank you message. Thanks @theowlhours
If you want to know more about Korean culture and so on, ask me any time. I hope I can help you in many ways.

Screenshot_20180227-070019.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it! And the painting is beautiful! I definitely have a lot of questions about Korean culture, so I'd love to take you up on that sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45