Don't you just love it when...

in #beauty8 years ago

Arrgghh lifes little frustrations! Sometimes we get an idea in our head, and it seems absolutely fantastic!
We plan how our idea will go, down to the last detail. Then... We hit a snag.

Take this evening, for example.
As soon as my son goes to bed, I planned to repaint my nails, as it's my mums birthday BBQ tomorrow. A fresh, new manicure would look awesome!

So I pick out what shade to go with, grab my moisturiser, cuticle pushers and all the other bits and bobs I need for a good pamper, to find I HAVE RUN OUT OF POLISH REMOVER!!

This is incredibly annoying because my current polish is starting to chip and I'm bored of the shade I have on. Well, to some of you this may seem so trivial, but I adore doing my nails. So this really has bugged me.

Ah well; suppose I will do some Sudoku instead.

What little things in life bug you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17