Brown Skin = Natural + Glowy Makeup

in #beauty6 years ago

I'm apparently feeling mad has been posting like a crazy woman.. I had a few of these posts recording my drafts for a few days and I felt I had to dispel them ASAP.

lg6.jpg

The past 1-2 months have become a hard time and you do not have the right to post here at the time you lose it.

I'm still trying to find the best way to post in more days. One time I usually choose two days of the week to post.

Anyway, summer is getting closer and I totally hate the way to make my skin feels this season.

At the end of the day I do not seem to be left on my face.

I appreciate the freedom I've got when we come to our face with the color and paint, but I'm still in nature, but lazy.

I noticed how a lot of samples are worn on their eyelids and a wash of color on the lips and how to wear a very soft, flawless base.

Obviously, I have a model esque face or far from making artists' talents, but I used it to create something like myself with my basic skills.

I actually managed to create something very proud. By a little torque I can call this my new daily.

I'm always a wing liner girl, so I felt a little lost without it, but I love the gentle take on and I think this look will start to grow on me

It's very universal, so anyone can easily rebuild.

I’m thinking of making this a series so stay tuned for my next look. I’ll be trying out a gold eye/pinkish lip.!

lg6.jpg

lg6.jpg

lg6.jpg

lg6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93