the first steemit fail makeup tutorial. bringing Youtubers to Steemit!! (parody)

in #beauty8 years ago (edited)

the first steemit fail makeup tutorial. bringing Youtubers to Steemit!! Gollum is back

 I am beyond excited to share with you Steemit’s FIRST makeup tutorial. I've been planning really hard to make this video perfect for you, so I hope you all enjoy it.  today I will teach you to put a ton of makeup to make your boyfriend do not be afraid to see your face of gollum.


Please give me some feedback in the comment section and any suggestions you might have for future videos because i am a makeup artist


and remember that your boyfriend never to see you without make-up because he could enter in shock

I am obsessed with the makeup, and if like to have both success as I, not forget to see my video

Sort:  

Again this :) I think you again will earn more then 1000$.

I don't think that happens. It is only an ironic post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68