Beautiful Blue - Holly McNarland (cover by Kay Clarity)

in #beauty5 years ago

I believe I shared this one a couple of years ago here but I just went live with it in the normal world last night, and wanted to share it on Steemit again.

I've been suffering from a severe lack of focus with my artistic work as I've transitioned to my life in California (which is amazing, by the way, but that's a different topic). I'm not as discouraged about it all as I used to be, but there is definitely a feeling sometimes of "what's the point?" to continuing to share when it seems so few are listening or care.

But the thing is, that's not really even how I see things--it's just easy to get into a rut. The reality is that I believe share with a few good souls is valuable, and I always have.

So here is one I loved covering a while back. I hope you enjoy!

xx,
Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78