Hello Steemers! How Do I Put On My MAKEUP ? I Will Show You

in #beauty8 years ago (edited)

Me putting on my makeup

my daily makeup routine:

  • i use a headband to avoid makeup from going into my hair
  • i use face cream from avon
  • then i put on the covergirl face powder (make sure your face doesnt look so powdery and pale)
  • i put on avon glimmerstick black eyeliner on both top and bottom for that cat eye look
  • remember to put on chapstick
  • then apply avon lip gloss...i use the ruby slipper shade
  • looking for my eyeshadow...........found it.
  • i use hot topic's pink eyeshadow
  • then i use avon super full mascara
  • for my eyebrows i use avon brow definer in soft black
  • now i fix my hair and there you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61