MakeUp Tutorial: How to be as Beautiful as Jessisa Rabbit even if you are a guy

in #beauty8 years ago

My love of makeup has evolved over the years to say the very least. In middle school, I was really into matching my eye shadow to whatever earrings I was wearing that day (yes, I was very cool). In high school I finally learned how to master my now-signature cat eye liner. In college, I started experimenting with smokey eye shadow and bold lip colors. Slowly, but surely, makeup became a fun and ever-changing part of my daily routine. Shower. Makeup. Hair. Outfit. Boom. Instant confidence.

Here are the products used:

Eyebrow Blocking: 

Elmer’s Gluestick

MAC Setting Powder

MAC Eyebrow Liner in Fling

MAC Eyeshadow in Cork


Eyes:

MAC Brun Eyeliner (to block out the shape)

MAC Eyeshadows in Cork, Brun and Carbon

MAC Arcylic Face Paint in White

Yves Rocher Botanical Eye Color in Iris Purple

MAC Pigment in Rich Purple and Pure White

MAC Liquid Eyeliner in black

MAC Pro Chromagraphic Eye Pencil in Pure White

MAC gel eyeliner in Black Track

MAC Chromacake in Orange (to block beard)


Lips:

MAC Lip Pencil in Ruby Woo

MAC Chromacake in Red

MAC Arcylic Face Paint in White


Skin:

MAC Studio Tech Foundation NW 20 (as base)

MAC Studio Tech Foundation NW 15 (to highlight)

MAC Studio Full Coverage NW 45 (to contour)

MAC Sculpting Powder

MAC Setting Powder

Sort:  

I followed every step of your tutorial. Where did I go wrong??

Whats up with Steemit? Last 2 days only makeup-tuts are raising up the community? What happend guys? Please get forward and share, post everything to fight against the future of Steemit - #nodragqueensocialmediaplease :)

Post a pix/video with word steemit and date for more votes.

Good post! I like it! Good Luck To You!

Hi,Jessisa

well it's too late to make one myself...I'm only joking of course :)

Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73