How To Look 10 Years Younger!!!

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Ultimate miracle worker cream by Philosophy, is by far the BEST face cream out there for women. I started using face cream when I was about 15 years old. I’ve always made sure to buy cream that has SPF “Sun protection factor” to protect my face from UBV rays that can cause cancer. I never wanted to damage my skin by the sun or look older than what I was. After trying many different products, I could never find the right one. It was either to dry or felt to thick and sometimes made my face break out.

IMG_3890.JPG

One day at work there was a new resident that I took care of at the Nursing home I work at. She was one of my favorite residents. She was in her early 80s, but from my perspective she looked in her mid-60s. I didn’t believe it because her skin looked so good. Not one wrinkle! Her face was smooth and she had this natural glow/ beauty. Her family said she never had any Botox or anything like that done. So, I ask her daughter what is her secret……she said her mother used Ultimate Miracle worker.

IMG_3892.JPG

IMG_3891.JPG

It cost about $80 and I remember telling her WOW that’s expensive. The most I ever paid for face cream was around $50 and that was a lot. She said “it’s not about the price, if it works then the price is worth the buy” I will Never forget that!
You can go on eBay or Amazon and get it for $50 or less (brand new) you just have to watch for the deals. A 60 mL/2 fl. Oz last me a full year putting it on once a day during the day time.

Apply a dime – size amount on top of your forehead, under your eyes, nose and chin.

IMG_3889.JPG

It’s been over three years since I’ve been using this cream and I always get compliments on my skin. Nobody believes me when I tell them my age. They think I’m 19 or in my early 20’s lol. If you try this let me know what you think. I highly recommend this product! I promise you won’t be disappointed. Steamit Up^^^XOXO...

Sort:  

Cant wait to start using this!!!!! lol

your funny!!!! xoxoxo

Im sure guys can use it to but only on there face bubbie. Lol

lmao I was hoping for a different outcome!

I used it and it looks so great! I have also been using this ever since I was 15! I recommend it for sure!

I bet you have. Another satisfied costumer ! I got to get me some of this moisturizer.

Congratulations @jillianxo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You are beautiful and you look 19 maybe 21 at the most! I need some of this cream it is expensive but maybe just maybe I can buy some with my earnings from Steemit ❤️

thank you @fancynancy1......i'll have to have you try it! you'll love it. you already look way younger than what u are/beautful

Awe your to kind thank you!

Congratulations @jillianxo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81