My Beautiful Niece in Miss FloridasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! My beautiful niece is participating in this year's Miss Florida Pageant in the category of Teen People's Choice award. I would really appreciate if you click on the link below and help her realize this dream. The voting power of the Steemit community should (and will) go WAY beyond steemit.com into other forums and social media. Here is a screenshot of the website:

screencapture-missflorida-org-product-page-miami-dade-ot-janlyn-romero-1497531383273.png

Each vote has a cost of $1. The quid pro quo here is that I will follow each and every one of the people that cast at least one vote for Janelyn Romero and I will upvote their next 5 articles (if they're at least a bit interesting).

Here's the link to vote: https://www.missflorida.org/product-page/miami-dade-ot-janlyn-romero

Thanks to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66