pink makeup look 🌸

in #beauty7 years ago

Good evening steemers 💕 It's been a while since I posted a makeup look and I was feeling creative and colorful. I used my most prized eyeshadow palette, the Modern Renaissance palette by Anastasia Beverly Hills. If you don't have it you NEED IT. seriously.

IMG_2473.JPG
IMG_2472.JPG

I also used the NYX liquid matte eyeliner to do a thin line to blend the lash band.
Ardel wispies eyelashes.
Anastasia Beverly Hills dipbrow in Ebony.
MAC Stufio Fix.
Maybelline Fit Me loose powder.
Becca Highlight in Champange Pop
NYX suede lip pencil in London.

I hope this brings you some inspiration for your next makeup look 🌸 xo

Sort:  

Your eye make-up is beautiful, I wish I had the patience to learn how to do make-up well as well :D

Thank you! All it is is practice 😌

you are very beautiful and the eyebrows are perfect for your face

Thank you so much 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39