Success, videos and prefered mediums. Thank You Steemit! #20

in #beauty6 years ago

When I arrived to Steemit, my intentions were to learn the ins and outs cryptocurrency and network with like-minded techies. We all know there is an abundance of knowledge floating around the Steemit community, it was great! I was highly encouraged to pursue my genuine interests though. Eventually, I began venturing out... trying to find my niche. I thought, "how can I be an impact to others in general?" I can impact people by sharing what I am good at.... which is sharing my thoughts and ideas about vanity stuff. I initially made a light box for photos and I focused on creating content. I realized that writing about my passion was not working. Creating the content and writing about hair wasn't very exciting, but relaying that content through video was exciting! I know now that video is my preferred medium. So here we are!

Check out my video, provide feedback, and upvote. Thanks guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97