Cool Toned Blue Eyes and Glowy Skin Makeup Tutorial

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!
I have successfully been accepted to post here on Steemit! And whilst concocting some posts I thought I would upload one of my older makeup tutorials from July so you can get a taste for what I'll be (hopefully) uploading.

I hope you enjoy :) please leave any comments or questions down below

Sort:  

I hear an " introduction post" or" Introduceyourself" with that tag is the way to go. good luck on steem it

Thanks! It's on it's way :D

Congratulations @indigoeyess, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This video was so helpful with contouring! I just picked up a contour palette today (usually I just bronze) and this has given me a good idea on how to use it! Pretty look :)

Didnt welcome you onboard!!

Welcome from the little island of Malta! sorry cannot upvote you, im dead low on steempower but will surely soon do so.

start using Dtube to upload videos. forget youtube

keep it up

Hey! Sorry for the terrible reply time but thankyou! How exactly does upvoting and steempower work? I just upvote everything hahah
Will look into Dtube! :)

So, at the moment you and I are what the steem community calls Minnows. once you get enough rep you will evolve hehe.
anyway jokes apart, when someone upvotes, his voting power goes to the post. You will notice that when you upvote the figure barely changes or sometimes adds a 1c. this is normal untill you gain some steem power. you will start seeing steem power coming in after the first 7 days.

Reason is a post is online and editable for 7 days. people can upvote you in that period. after 7 days the post goes permanent on the web and there is no way to take it down. so be carefull what you post ;)

there are actually 3 ways to earn money here:

  1. posting
  2. comenting
  3. upvoting

after 7 days the figure dispayed on each post is devided into 2/3 for the post creator and 1/3 for the upvoters and commenters.

Be careful who to upvote. you may want to look into upvoting people with a very high rep that get hundreds with every post.

hope this helps

Is that true? You can't delete a post after 7 days? That makes me nervous hahah

But thankyou, the info about upvoting people who have a high rep was very helpful! So much to get used to on here haha

I'll upvote you for your comment because I'm feeling generous ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51