Bh Cosmetics Studio Pro Total Coverage Concealer Review

in #beauty6 years ago

Bh Cosmetics has become one of my favorite brands. Their concealer comes in 17 shades and 4 color correctors. The shade range does favor lighter shades, so darker skins may have issues find it hard to a shade. I had issues finding a good shade match. I have 104 which is the lightest netural shade. It is too dark for me on it own but I can use the Bh pressed powder or foundation to adjust the color.

Bh claims this is full coverage and creates a skin like finish. This is not the heaviest coverage concealer, but it can be built to full coverage. It does have a skin like finish, and is super comfortable to wear. There is minimal creasing, which all concealers crease under my eyes. The creasing is caused by my eye shape and not the product itself.

The wear time is great. I regularly wear this concealer over 8 hours with little break down. I do have to set this concealer, or it does not stay in place. There is some oxidation making the color darker.

The best way to apply the BH Studio Pro Coverage Concealer is with a sponge. I have tried using my fingers and brushes, but they don't create the same natural finish.

The applicator is a tiny bit of a pain. It is designed to fit under the eyes, and to blend the concealer. I prefer putting the concealer on the back of my hand and then use a sponge to apply it

The Studio Pro Coverage has quickly become one of my favorite concealers that I have tried. I'm planning on picking up a few other colors to find a better match for my skin tones. It is available on BH Cosmetics for $5.99, but they regularly have sales. These concealers are vegan and gluten-free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72