Silcare Quin Hair Mask With Silk and Vitamins Review

in #beauty3 years ago

Full+HD+-+Quin.jpg

Hair doesn't make the woman, but good hair definitely helps!

There are many factors that affect our hair on a daily basis, from changes in hormones, to climate and even water quality. I am also someone who is out and about at functions and events quite a bit so my styling regime also takes its toll on my locks.

Recently I was gifted the Silcare Quin Hair Mask with silk and vitamins, from Beauty Belle Ireland, to try out and I have to say, it has made my hair look and feel really healthy and shiny.
My hair was feeling a bit on the dull side and with the season change it was brittle and feeling a little drab. After using the Silcare Quin Hair Mask a couple of times a week for the past 6 weeks or so, I can definitely see the results.

Highlighted blonde hair is prone to damage and feeling a little dry but with regular use of the Silcare Quin Hair Mask my hair feels smoother and regenerated thanks to the silk hydrolyzate which creates a thin, smoothing, protecting and conditioning film on the surface of the hair.
The mask is packed with vitamins too, such as B5 and vitamin E, which together with the coconut oil, really improved the condition of my hair.
The Silcare Quin Hair Mask is also paraben free and has a low pH, so it ticks all the boxes for healthy happy locks!

Some of the features offered by this great product are -

intensively rebuilds weakened hair

moisturizes and nourishes

smoothes the damaged hair structure, giving it a beautiful shine

reduces the tendency to split ends of hair

facilitates combing and laying

prevents electrification (static electricity)

Treat yourself to this product girls, your hair will thank you!

You can get yours now on BeautyBelle.ie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71