TIPS TO KEEP YOUR SKIN HEALTHY!

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

I'm not very high maintenance, but I always make sure that my skin is clean and healthy.

First thing that I do is to keep me hydrated. Drinking enough water is good for your skin. It prevents my skin from becoming dry.

Secondly, I wash my face only using mild soap (preferably natural and organic) I have a very sensitive skin so I prefer using products that have less chemicals in it.

Third, I moisturize daily. :)

Plus. I recently discovered this wonderful product that works amazing on my skin!

18341554_1704633759551623_4758217756967436288_n.jpg
Zivine Organics Grapeseed Oil

I use it as a moisturizer in the morning and before bedtime and I swear my skin became beautiful and glowing. :)

I have been using it for two years and I'm still amazed by how it works on my skin!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @happyhoneys! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You looking so pretty friend @happyhoneys. Thans for skin healthy tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58