RITUALS: Giftbox + Shower foam

in #beauty7 years ago

Hey everyone :D

For my birthday I got this amazing giftbox from Rituals!
FullSizeRender-29.jpg
FullSizeRender-39.jpg

what's in it?

  • Shampoo
    FullSizeRender-25.jpg
    I used this one but I have really difficult hair so it isn't really working for me :(

  • Body cream
    FullSizeRender-26.jpg
    This one smells very good, it's really soft on the skin.

  • Scrub
    FullSizeRender-40.jpg
    I haven't used it yet, but I will soon.

  • Shower foam
    FullSizeRender-41.jpg
    This one is my favorite! First, I thought it was a bit weird. I had never seen that before. But from the moment I used it, I fell in love.

I will show you why! (I will show it on my legs)

When you put it on your hand, you can see it's foam.
IMG_1126.JPG

you can just add in on your skin
IMG_1127.JPG

And what I love so much about it, is the texture and how it feels! when I'm using the shower foam, I feel like I'm washing myself with shaving cream, and it's so fun :p
IMG_1128.JPG

Not a big surprise, but I went to the Rituals shop after my work this Saturday to buy more.
FullSizeRender-27.jpg

They were so friendly at the shop! I was just standing there (a bit lost) and they asked me if they could help. So I told that I really like the Shower foam and that I want to try the other colors. She let me smell all the other ones, and I bought 2 of them.

  • Rituals of karma
    FullSizeRender-34.jpg
    I bought these one because it had a strong scent, normally I don't like strong scents but the red one is also like that. And look at the color, is't it beautiful? ;)

  • Express your soul
    FullSizeRender-36.jpg
    This was one for the summer but when I looked at the site, apparently it's a limited edition. I choose these one for the scent, not the bottle. I don't really like the bottle.

And you also get a little one free!

  • Ritual of Sakura
    FullSizeRender-23.jpg

The big ones cost 8,50 euro a bottle. I know it's not very cheap, but I think it's worth my money ;) When these ones are empty I'm gonna try the other ones so that I can pick my favorite.

Hope you enjoyed it!

Have a nice day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72