Review: peel-off mask dragon fruit

in #beauty7 years ago

Hey everyone :D

For my birthday I got face masks from Kruidvat. now, I want to try and review them.
FullSizeRender-7.jpg

The first one I'm trying is the peel off mask
FullSizeRender-12.jpg
It should smell like dragon fruit, but I don't know how it smells so... :p

When I putted the mask on my face, you can see it doesn't have a color. I was a little bit disappointed because I like the masks that have a color. But ok, as long it does it's job I'm fine with it ;)
FullSizeRender-16.jpg
IMG_1068.JPG
As you can see, it looks really greasy. And you can see on the second picture, I had a visit from my cat haha.

It has to stay on for 15 minutes, so I watched a serie.
FullSizeRender-14.jpg

...

After 15 minutes it was ready.

First I was afraid because I thought it would hurt, but it didn't!
FullSizeRender-22.jpg
It was easy to pull it off.

I think my skin looks better now, and it feels better. of course, I hadn't use a face mask in months because I didn't have one anymore since my sister moved out. But I really like this one and I'm gonna use them more often.
FullSizeRender-28.jpg

I took a shower, putted on some mascara and I was ready for the day
FullSizeRender-32.jpg

Hope you enjoyed it!

have a nice day ;)

Sort:  

Your skin looks smoother after the mask! I love face masks too although I prefer sheet masks over peel-offs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70