Review: clay mask dead see minerals

in #beauty7 years ago

Hey everyone :D

FullSizeRender-30.jpg
So For my birthday I got face masks from Kruidvat. Today I'm trying another one: clay mask.

FullSizeRender-25.jpg
When I putted it on my fingers I liked it immediately because it's blue!

FullSizeRender-28.jpg
I don't know if I used enough but I needed to use more then when I used the peel-off mask.

FullSizeRender-24.jpg
Now, I have to wait 15 minutes

I thought 15 minutes was really short so I waited for 20 minutes.
FullSizeRender-32.jpgFullSizeRender-31.jpg
It doens't feel the same as my other clay mask I'm usually using.

Then It was time to wash it of, it was very easy and didn't hurt. What I thought was strange because my other clay mask hurts a bit to wash off + my skin would be so red because it works so good.

So, this is what my skin looks like now.
FullSizeRender-33.jpg
To be honest, I'm disappointed. My other clay mask works so much better, I think this one didn't do so much. I even have a pimple on my chin now...

Conclusion: Not a good one for me, I liked the peel-off mask so much more. I don't know if I'm gonna use this one again.

Hove you enjoyed it, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33