Miracle Leave-in productsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, so today I wanted to talk about a product that has been my holy grail in my hair care routine. It's fast, easy and instant results. Have you heard of it's a 10 Miracle Leave-In product?

Resized again_opt2.png
As you can see I'm almost done with my bottle.

How it works
Ok, if you haven't let me mention you are missing out!
So how this works you go ahead, shampoo and condition your hair like you normally would, then towel dry your hair. Here comes the best part, at this point you can go ahead, spray the product all over your hair. The next step is to comb your hair but, I do not comb my hair while it's still wet because my hair is very delicate, it gets super tangled and tends to fall out a lot, I just like waiting until my hair is dry. But if you do not have this problem you can comb your hair. My personal tip is just to wait until hair is dry because you won't even struggle to brush out any tangles you might have.

Results
Now the bottle does not mention how often to use, but I personally use it only when my hair is too dry or when I just feel my hair needs it, so I would say once or twice a week. But honestly this product is amazing, it leaves my hair so shiny, soft and silky. I have colored hair so it also seals and protects my hair color, so in case you have colored hair as well you do not have to worry about your hair getting damaged. I have been using this product for almost a year now and I can say it has repaired my dry and damaged hair, I almost forgot to mention I only have a few split ends. So if you know your hair is in need of some lovin lol go ahead and give this beauty a try, I promise you will not regret it.

When I purchased this product I bought it at Target and I was disappointed because it was a small bottle (120 ml 4 oz) for almost $20 and later I found Amazon had a bigger bottle for only a few dollars difference($23.99 295.7 ml 10 oz), I came to realize buying online is cheaper than going to the actual store. I would leave link down below.

Let me know in the comment section if you ladies have tried this product out. I would love to hear your experience, likes, and dislikes. I personally don't have any dislikes but then again this is my personal opinion, maybe someone has a different experience.

it's a 10 Miracle Leave-In product 10 oz

One more thing if you would like to see what I'm up to, follow me on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/guera912/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70