I can be my own model.

in #beauty5 years ago

PicsArt_07-03-09.29.10.jpg

Happiness is free

Life can be so tough, one minute it feels like things as falling in place and the next minute life hits you so hard that you feel like just letting everuthing.
This and more have been my experience these past period...

In the midst of it all, I still choose to shine, I choose to stand up, dress up and stand tall.

I choose to rock my own look...

Life of a beauty entrepreneur...

Sort:  

You have a wonderful positive attitude.

In spite all the ups and downs, when i am asked how I am doing, I always respond " I am Excellent ".

In your shoes, you can respond...
" I am my own model "
or even
" I am Beauty "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64