Achuriyam fish turn is my love

in #beauty6 years ago


I love to fish in Aquarium.
I have a lot of fish in Ekuriyam

I love to pick up more colorful grappies. Grappi fish can be made very easily.
I have a baby of fish. They grow bigger and make them baby again. If more fish come to me, then sell some fish. It is my earning income. And I feel happy I can fish. It looks very good to see the fish.


I plan to grow fish in my plan. There is a lot of demand in our country. It is a bit difficult to practice this fish. But I like to feel like a lot. There are many species of fish I have.


These fishes are my favorite. I do not know the name.Please let me know if someone knows about this fish, and I will be benefitted.
thanks to everyone.

Sort:  

Really nice post.. i love fish. thanks for your important post. keep it and stay with us.

Your post is very much like me. Thank you very much for you.

Look good while doing good! For every purchase you make we'll donate 10% of net profits to charities around the world.

Fish is the main vitamin in human life. We gave it various power in healthy .

Brother, do you think you love Achuriyam fish too much? I love it.

i love fish,but some fish is my heard,you share favourite fishes,plaese uplod more this types photo

love is very happiness

very important post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99