How to lose weight and feel better?

in #beauty7 years ago

I am a physiotherapist and I help people feel better, recover, and support people in incurable diseases.

To lose weight and feel better the basic necessary step, the stimulus is to press the OFF button on the TV remote control

Without this step, we can not talk about getting back to health.

The off button on the TV remote control is just like the magic gate to the health of the soul and body.

It may seem funny, but it is the most important step in your life.

Pressing the OFF button on the remote control is like your signature on the patient's health list.

The OFF button is like turning off the previous tiring, destructive life.

We press OFF and then the real world appears to us!

The OFF button in the remote control is the first step to freedom

Sort:  

good post thanks !!!

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

But OFF means NO PIZZA! ;)

You're totally right! I have to kind of pretend like food I love becomes nasty. Like "Ewww Cheetos!" and "Pizza is Gross." I have to kind of train my mind to accept and deny certain things. Sometimes it works, and sometimes the hunger is still there...oh well. I'm trying :D

You can eat what you want but you have to burn this food, especially caloric food. Really, nothing threatens us then, and certainly not carries :-)

Yes, but what YOU don't know about ME, I lack the self control. I'm actually pretty healthy and athletic, but I'm SO BAD about being all in or "nothing". I don't do well 80% of the time, I either do well 100% of the time or 0% of the time. It's a flaw I'm working on mentally haha.

We struggle with our weaknesses and try to control ourselves. Every one of us has some weaknesses. It is natural because we are people :-)
I keep my fingers crossed for progress and I wish you a great life.

You're absolutely right :)

Thanks for the post, seriously. I'm working on a big fitness goal now, so I appreciate finding community who are also serious about health (surround yourself with like minded people right?). I wish you well also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59