You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Korean Travel Tales Part 1: Korean Skincare: Scam or Miracle?

in #beauty7 years ago

I agree that the pores look cleaner and less clogged.

Looks like you guys joined the Skincare Mania after all! ;) You must have had a ball of fun trying out all those products together =D

Sort:  

It is crazy how many stores and people and business is involved in this skincare frenzy. And yes, we got sucked in! I agree that their pores look better, but I still struggle with the whole beauty industry and its exploitation and unrealistic standards. My sister and mom think I"m a buzz kill. :)

I also think it is rather unrealistic and simply a bunch of fat cash cows getting mercilessly milked. Must admit I bought a box or two of facial masks, but rarely touched it. Maybe only used one out of ten haha..the obsession with forced beauty is not really for me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51