Photography.......

in #beauty6 years ago

IMG_20180729_191410.JPG

1:-) : Photography isn’t .........
about capturing a moment forever because pictures fade with time................😊. photography is about seeing😍 all the little things🤔 in life and showing others...........
2.-) I always thought of photography as a naughty😜 thing to do ..............– that was one of my favorite things about it, and when I first did it👍I felt very perverse.....................

3 :-) Life is much more beautiful to me when looking through the camera lens...👌👁
To me🕵photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things 🕵🕵you see and everything to do with the way you see them. Elliott Erwitt.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46