(REVIEW) COLAB Dry Shampoo Original Fragrance to Travel

in #beauty4 years ago

ctpitn.jpg

7cn7p7.jpg

For my soon plan of traveling, finally, i decide to buy a dry shampoo.

I already thought about having a dry shampoo since a long time but never ever try to do it.

So, because my hair condition getting Worse and worse I decided to just buy it.
I watch a lot of video of a review of dry shampoo but I still can’t decide what brand should I get in because some of the brands that people recommended in YouTube hard to find in our drugstore here.

When I went to Watson, I look at all the category of dry shampoo that they have there And Google all of the review.
Then I came across this dry shampoo and when I read about the review is the best one out of all that available in Watson.

This is COLAB Dry Shampoo Original Fragrance.

HOW TO USE: Shake well. Hold the can 20cm from dry hair and spray into roots. Massage through with fingertips, brush and finish.

Description on the packaging:

COLAB Is an award winning three shampoo that’s perfect for all hair types colors and textures. Our incredible formula effectively absorbs oil and instantly refreshes roots with an invisible light weight finish. Hair feels clean, soft and beautifully for grants with notes of bergamot in the rose notes.

HOW TO USE: Shake well. Hold the can 20cm from dry hair and spray into roots. Massage through with fingertips, brush and finish.

INGREDIENTS: Butane, Isobutane, Propane, Alcohol Denat., Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Parfum (Fragrance), Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal.

Price : 55.000 idr - 50ml

My thoughts:

I already try this dry shampoo 2 times.
And i must say its true that they dont leave white residue in my hair like other dry shampoo.
Does it really absorb oil?
I think that they change the appearance of my hair to become less oily but when we touch it I can still feel the oiliness of it.
This is not something that I can trust 100% but it’s good enough if I need something to fix my hair quickly on the go.
But I still feel the need to wash my hair regularly like usual because this dry shampoo can’t really hold it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16