Bretman Rock X Colourpop Palette, Bye Baby 😭

in #beauty4 years ago (edited)

Goodbye my baby.
I preloved this product that i love so much because i know that i cant be greedy and want them all.
I have enough eyeshadow to last me the whole life.

7nily7.jpg

This is Bretman Rock X Colourpop collaboration.
I love Bretman Rock, so the first time i saw this collaboration i hit the website immediately.
The price are 12 usd.

fy0fig.jpg

This is the back information of the palette.
They have 8 shadows with name:

  • Or Whatever
  • Mercy
  • Macchiato
  • Cleo Amore
  • She Got Money
  • Periodt
  • Like
  • Bading

ed67hy.jpg

This is what the inside looks like, a pretty warm tone palette with reddish domination.
It’s honestly so pretty. And something that we easily can use any occasion, anytime of the day.

wcddva.jpg

The swatches.
I swatches them for the last time before wrap and pack and send them to the new owner.

I think we really must let go make up that we already have a lot, so it will not be a waste.
Even though the feeling is hard.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46