My simple daily make up ❤️❤️

in #beauty6 years ago

Hai stemiaaaansss..
I will review my daily cosmetics and it is very cheap and easy to get it.
The first i use a powder from Wardah. The tecsture are very light and not too much thick. And then its very coverage with their soft puff.




Sumber : www.google.com

The next i have some lip cream from local branded. There are NYX, Wardah and Purbasari.
The third that i Like is from Wardah lip cream matte, the liquid is very thin when i apply this on My lip. And then its to be natural color after apply on My lips. But i dislike this lip cream because it make My lips as cracky and dry. But it was very cheaper and you can get it in every where.




The second My lip cream that i Like is from Purbasari. This is the second product from Purbasari that before they produced lipstick matte. However its not durable, but it is very natural and convinient for daily make up.







And the first is My lip cream from NYX. This lip cream make me falling in love and i can't living without it. Cannes series is my color lip cream. its is very natural and match with my lips. But this series are very rare now, so iam lokking for the other color.
So its is My simple daily make up because the beauty not just coming from your cover but your inner beauty can make you more beautiful.

If you Like My post, don’t forget to vote me. Thankyouuu..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35