Himalaya Oil Clear Face Wash | Style Craze | Fashionista Livya

in #beauty4 years ago

Being a Punjabi, it is evident that I like paranthas and spicy food a lot. But that does take a toll on my skin health. After trying a series of skincare products, I have finally ended up with this face wash from Himalaya.
.
.
IMG_2306.jpg
.
.
The very first thing that attracted me was the strawberry fragrance. Adding to it is the oil clearing property which keeps my skin off the excess oil and naturally moisturized.
.
.
IMG_2308.jpg
.
.
Himalaya has really come up with this amazing product which is sort of a new concept. The beads in the gel burst out to act as an exfoliant and cleanse those clogged pores thoroughly.
.
.
What else can I expect at this price range? Extremely recommended to everyone out there!!
.
.
IMG_2297.jpg
.
.
@stylecrazebeauty @stylecrazereviews @style.craze @himalaya_facecare
.
.
IMG_2313.jpg
.
.

Himalaya Oil Clear Face Wash | Style Craze | Fashionista Livya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91