Bronze Wet Glam Makeup Tutorial

in #beauty7 years ago

I love this wet glam bronze makeup look. I’m so happy i found this pic of Selena Gomez who inspired this look. if you want more celebrity inspired looks let me know who you want to see in the comments!

I want to also say that I’m happy to have you apart of my family, you guys make me so happy! You encourage me everyday to do me and keep doing what I love, no matter how weird I am! Weird is a compliment. If no one has told you today, I want you to know that you’re beautiful and there is no one like you! You are so special to me and I love you with all my highlight and contour!

Sort:  

Love the lips @fashionblogger!! How long does the color usually stay on your lips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83