Bas - Miles and miles (To include a little poetry from me)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty6 years ago

Vibes from Miles Away by Christopher Thomas

Her energy is felt miles and miles from my fixed position. How is it that her love can transcend great distances and time for that matter. When disjointed she is always perceived as being most desired. It’s as if her aura has somehow seeped into the pores that expel perspiration when the heart quickens. Her vibes are beyond glorious to include her natural love for the God that governs our minds from soaring heights. Not easily explained but she consistently leaves me so high wanting as much as I can stand. Even when she is angered, I somehow find a way to break orbit from space to provide comfort because it is my responsibility to alleviate the sadness that alters her peaceful state of being. Doesn’t she care to realize that her joy is of great importance to me since she is as fragile and delicate as the flowers that first bloom in spring. Although her stubbornness is not always well received, I will stand firm with her so long as she can see that my intentions should never be perceived as threatening. Furthermore, she will always be my port when comfortless storms pass overhead with the obvious aim to lay waste. After hazards befall, she is there representing hope when life becomes too difficult to bear, but with her love, we can never falter. This woman, my woman is the loveliest of Gods creations, and I’m hoping that her feelings somehow align with my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94