SunIn spray para pintar tu cabello

in #beauty3 years ago

Hello friends, today I have a great product to paint your hair and do not mistreat it, this product is called "SunIn" it is an aerosol lightener that has been around for more than 30 years. Use two main lightening agents to help lighten your hair: hydrogen peroxide and lemon juice.

image.png

lightens your hair in an incredible way in just 3 steps:

first step: you have to wash your hair very well

image.png

second step: as the product is a spray. you can divide your hair and put the product on

image.png

third step: you have to dry your hair very well, it can be with sunlight or a dryer

image.png

I love this product, I have it and with only 2 sprays it clears me up wonderfully, I recommend it

and as an example I will show you a before and after of my hair

this was my hair before the spray

image.png

and this is my hair after the spray
2021-05-29-073600318.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48