LIPSTICK THAT DOESN'T COME OFF

in #beauty7 years ago

For a few weeks now I have been talking about doing a makeup video with my friend Jena.

FB_IMG_1501007691398.jpg

She finally got a steemit account...woohoo! Hopefully we can get something going soon. Until then, check this out. Also go follow her page! I'm sure she will be talking about all kinds of things. She loves animals, especially horses. She takes amazing pictures. Natural home remedies, essential oils, homeschool mom, makeup, animals, photography....she's pretty AMAZING! Her username is @jeejee. Follower her and show her some love!

Until next time....FB_IMG_1500264744868.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, I don't even wear lipstick and Jena has made me consider buying some...that should tell you something!

I don't either! I wear some makeup from time to time, but never lipstick. I usually just use lipgloss or chapstick. I'm so glad I got some from her! You should try it.

And you look fabulous in some LipSense! 💋❤️ Thank you for the encouragement and sweet words.

@lturner Hahah!! That's awesome! I didn't even know! LOL well... I'm all about it 💋 hugs🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82