Bags and dark circles? say goodbye!

in #beauty6 years ago

Equo eco and vegan blog has been online since 2007. In that same year I decided to undertake the choice of an ethically conscious #life by choosing the #vegan way and sharing my experiences through the blog.

This container, that's how I have always considered it, has always been a faithful companion during my experiences and thanks to the passion that has always been at the base of what I do, then like today, this path that over the years has also become very more than a mere pastime since it has transformed my life helping me not only to grow but also to know a lot of what I previously ignored of this world, has always allowed me to realize completely and with extreme transparency.

As in all things here too I could clearly see the other side of the coin: people are not all the same and often ethics and transparency are not used as a compass to choose the best route.

Over the years there have been many situations that have made me perplexed and many others have given strength to the concepts of change and authenticity in which I have always believed. I certainly will not be to "judge" the work of others or gray areas, I think instead that my grandmother has always said well not only "the lies have short legs" but above all "a sincere heart shines more than all the others" .

I rarely talk about these things, I do not like doing it because I believe that each of us has a head that can be used to sift through the veracity of what he sees and feels, however, sometimes the disappointment with what we discover is so strong that it can not be ignored .


Photo credit: reddict.com

Turning now however to the really important things ... I was asked after seeing my gel against the "veins with mania of protagonism" (http://www.equoecoevegan.it/dalla-natura-per-noi-addio-vene-con-manie-di-protagonismo/) a good #natural remedy to deal with the dark circles and bags under the #eyes.

Well then a vademecum is a must:

1.Sleep at least 8 hours

  1. healthy food (healthy does not mean vegan means healthy: if you're vegan and gorged with vegan cheese or sausage or seitan... well #crueltyfree it is certainly healthy ... well I do not know! From space to fresh #fruit and #vegetables, oil seeds and whole foods, simplicity must reign supreme !)

2b.se avoid carbohydrates like pasta and bread in the evening you'll see that in the morning your eyes will be much less swollen and obviosly reduce salt!

3.drink so much a lot (so much!) #water

4.Stains always in the evening and uses the oil-soap #method: pass on the face with the fingers of vegetable oil (the best are #jojoba and #sesame but also a simple extra virgin olive oil is fine)
Then with a microfibre cloth (the one for the glass is perfect) remove everything (and you'll see how to make it by God!)
So with an intimate cleanser (yes yes you got it right) wash your face.
Finally a veil of cream / shea butter / vegetable oil + vitamin E is the final touch before going to bed.

  1. the best gel for the eyes is ... the cold! as usual nature always gives us everything we need to do it
    do not make it with #aloe powder the best thing is to have the #plant at home: just a tiny piece of leaf cut at the moment, remove the outer part and the inside is nothing but the gel you need (in the fridge in a tightly closed jar lasts 3-4 days).
    Obviolsy you can also use it on the whole face not only on the eye contour and also the morning after you wash your face.

  2. When the situation is critical, then take a #raw potato, cut two thick beautiful slices and place it on the eyes for at least 15 minutes: disinfect, deflate and soften the grayness.

7.at the last course ... make can help (does not solve but mask): do not use the corrector beige, use the color #peach, I use that of the snow (although in fact now I made it myself and is perfect ) allows you to cover the signs under the eyes but then do not forget to pass a veil of foundation powder or mineral powder of your color and you're done.

other suggestions? write them in the comments and share them.
and say goodbye to bags and dark circles!

Read my wordpress blog http://www.equoecoevegan.it/ and follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/kia_eeev/

Sort:  

Hey @equoecoevegan, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

HI @exxodus thank you so much! see you soon on my blog :)

unfortunately @exxodus seems to be using a bot :/ people like this make the world a worse place.

Hey @equoecoevegan, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Hey @equoecoevegan, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Hey @equoecoevegan, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Lovely post. I'm buying Aloe Vera plant this week : )

Great! Aloe vera is a really useful plant for our skin and in general our health :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57