Beauty Around Us

in #beauty6 years ago

IMG_20180209_135740_350.jpg

Everyday after my classes are over, I go and relax in a small field in my faculty. Sometimes I read or talk with friends, or just reflect and sometimes I observe people. But today, I couldn't help but notice a line of trees on the other side of the field. Such much beauty and peace in view. Looking at it made me feel calm. It felt magical. I wonder how I didn't notice before. So I just had to capture it for you all to see. I'm pretty sure @adamzi and @baelish hadn't noticed as well. Even though they relax on the same field almost everyday.
So please folks. Sometimes we just gotta take a break, relax and appreciate the beauty around us. It's needed.
Thank you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67720.40
ETH 3794.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48